Al Madina Promotion Leaflet This Week
No current promotion leaflet is listed for Al Madina right now.
| Current editions listed | 0 |
|---|---|
| Loyalty program | Loyalty App with Maddy Points and tiers (official site); rates not published on page read. |
| Official website | www.almadinahypermarket.com |
Current Al Madina promotion leaflet
No current edition right now.
Frequently asked questions about the Al Madina promotion leaflet
Does Al Madina Hypermarket have a loyalty app?
Its website describes a Loyalty App with Maddy Points and tiers, but it does not publish the earning rate on the page we read.
Which emirates does the store locator cover?
The Al Madina Hypermarket store locator lets users choose Dubai, Sharjah or Ajman.
Does Al Madina offer grocery delivery?
The website describes an app called Ayn offering delivery in as little as 60 to 90 minutes.
Al Madina Promotion Leaflet This Week: publication rhythm and schedule
Al Madina does not publish a leaflet release day on its website, and the AdsSOS data does not show a repeating weekday either, so we avoid naming one. The editions we hold in October 2026 are short, two-page sheets. One, titled simply "Al Madina offers", was valid from 19 to 21 October, a three-day window. Another, "Electro Fest", ran longer, from 6 to 21 October, and focused on electronics. A short sheet like this is a reminder to look at the validity dates before travelling, since a three-day sheet can expire before the weekend.
Al Madina is grouped with hypermarkets in the UAE on AdsSOS, and the United Arab Emirates promotion leaflets overview lists the other chains in the emirates we cover.
How to save: loyalty card and app
The Al Madina Hypermarket website describes a Loyalty App in which members earn and redeem points called Maddy Points, unlock higher tiers that carry extra discounts, receive personalised deals and track their balance. The page did not set out the earning rate or the tier thresholds, so we do not quote any. It also describes a separate delivery app, Ayn, which promises grocery delivery in as little as 60 to 90 minutes. Both are described on the retailer's own page, but we could not test either, so treat the timings as the retailer's claim rather than a guarantee.
Leaflet prices and loyalty benefits are separate things on the page we read; whether a tier discount stacks on top of an advertised price is not stated, so ask at the till.
Price matching, returns and coupon rules
The Al Madina website links to Customer Care, Service and Warranty, and Terms and Conditions pages, but the home page itself does not give return terms, and we found no price-match promise. Rather than guess, use national guidance: shops are expected to display their return policy, defective goods can be returned, and change-of-mind returns depend on the shop's own policy. The Service and Warranty link is worth opening before buying an appliance from an electronics sheet, because manufacturer warranty and shop returns are different protections.
The Federal Tax Authority requires prices shown to UAE consumers to include value added tax, so the figure on an electronics sheet is meant to be what you pay.
Smart shopping: hours and markdown habits
Opening hours are not stated on the home page we read, so we quote none. Al Madina's group website describes hypermarkets as anchors in malls, and mall-based branches may follow the mall's hours. In Ramadan 2026, according to a Gulf Business guide, supermarkets kept their usual operating pattern while malls opened later in the evening. The UAE has no single national weekend rule for private retailers, so confirm a Friday visit with the branch. We found no official statement about clearance or markdown schedules.
When comparing electronics against a general hypermarket, try the Lulu Hypermarket weekly offers or the Carrefour promotions this week pages for the same dates.
About Al Madina in the UAE
The retailer's store locator lets shoppers choose between Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman, and its site mentions recent openings including Mango Market in Al Quoz-1, Mango Hypermarket in Muhaisnah, a branch at Al Hudaiba Mall and a store in Oud Metha. The Al Madina Group website lists Al Madina Hypermarkets as anchor tenants in several of its malls: Al Quoz, Marhaba, Crown, Shoppers, Jebel Ali, Central and The Town Mall, plus the Al Madina Shopping Center in Muwaileh, Sharjah, which opened on 19 April 2019. Marhaba Mall in Ras Al Khor opened on 1 June 2016 and has an Al Madina Hypermarket alongside a jeweller and an exchange house. The group says it runs nine malls.
Check the branch address on each leaflet. Another hypermarket to compare is Grand Hypermarket offers this week.